The Local Church
love where you are

Find A Table

DON'T BE A STRANGER

 

SUNDAY EVENINGS โ€ข BRIAR CHAPEL AREA

Weโ€™re back in Briar Chapel for 2019 on a new night, with a new time, and in a new location! Join us on Sunday nights at 5 pm for this gathering led by Pastor Brent Levy. Dinner and childcare provided. All are welcome!

Location: 48 Tobacco Farm Way, Chapel Hill NC 27516

Dates (all begin at 5 pm)

Sunday, January 13
Sunday, January 27
Sunday, February 10
Sunday, February 24
Sunday, March 10
Sunday, March 24
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, April 28

NEXT MISSION OPPORTUNITY

Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm: Take and Eat Food Pantry at Evergreen United Methodist Church.


MONDAY EVENINGS โ€ข GOVERNORS CLUB AREA

Our Local Table in Governors Club continues in a new location! Join us Monday nights at 6 pm for this gathering led by Pastor Brent Levy. Dinner is provided as always, but no childcare will be available at this Local Table.

Location: 10734 Governors Dr., Chapel Hill, NC 27517๏ปฟ
When you arrive at the gate, please tell the attendant that you are going to the Poole/Schroeder home for a church gathering.

Dates (all begin at 6 pm)

Monday, January 14
Monday, January 28
Monday, February 11
Monday, February 25
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 8
Monday, April 29

NEXT MISSION OPPORTUNITY

Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm: Take and Eat Food Pantry at Evergreen United Methodist Church.


THURSDAY EVENINGS โ€ข NORTH CHATHAM AREA

Our Thursday evening Local Table is moving across 15-501 to this home off of Jack Bennett Rd. Join us Thursday nights at 6 pm for this gathering led by Stephan Margeson. Dinner and childcare will be provided!

Location: 19 Timber Creek Path, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Dates (all begin at 6 pm)

Thursday, January 17
Thursday, January 31
Thursday, February 14 โค๏ธ
Thursday, February 28
Thursday, March 14 (Location Change: 461 Powell Place Ln in Pittsboro)
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, May 2

NEXT MISSION OPPORTUNITY

Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm: Take and Eat Food Pantry at Evergreen United Methodist Church.


SUNDAY MORNINGS โ€ข PITTSBORO AREA

Our Sunday morning brunch-filled Local Table will remain in the Powell Place neighborhood, but with a new host! Join us Sunday mornings at 9:30 am for this gathering led by Catherine Neal. Brunch and childcare will be provided!

Location: 61 Freeman Dr., Pittsboro, NC 27312

Dates (all begin at 9:30 am)

Sunday, January 20
Sunday, February 3
Sunday, February 17
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, March 17 โ˜˜๏ธ
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, April 14
Sunday, May 5 ๐ŸŒฎ (Location Change: 461 Powell Place Ln in Pittsboro)

NEXT MISSION OPPORTUNITY

Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm: Take and Eat Food Pantry at Evergreen United Methodist Church.


Interested in hosting your own? Click here.